The Rainbow Bridge, A Healer’s Gift

It’s been a long time since I last felt inspired to write another article. My life has been in a constant state of flux over the last year or so. I think I really needed to take another step in my journey. I recently decided to conduct a workshop for our ARE group at our Spring Seabeck retreat next March. The name of my workshop would be the same as the title of this article. Viola….I have suddenly have something to write about again!

Some of my other articles have covered my spiritual emergence, another one covers my picking up my cross and becoming one with the Creative Force, or as Cayce said…one with God. This might sound a little pretentious, but I had thought at one time that this was ultimate destination. I now know that this was just another “stepping stone” for my own evolution and learning experience as a healer.

There are many of us already here where life has become much more diverse than just living solely in the three-dimensional world that Cayce describes as time, space, and patience. We really live in a much more multi-dimensional world made up of increasing higher vibrational energies. Cayce said there were eight. Much of my spiritual journey has been traversing some of these higher dimensions. I now am residing in the seventh dimensional frequencies, one that has been described as the “eye of God” or in other words ”not my will, but Thine.” I will remain there until I am ready to move up higher. There are higher frequencies and dimensions but I think Cayce was basically stating that there were eight human dimensions.

My journey started in my twenties and has had major turning points. One of note was while in my thirties I suffered a month long psychotic break. I now know realize that it was a part of my spiritual emergence. Once I got my feet back on the ground, my psychic functions had awakened. I could see with my inner spiritual “eyes.” I could see across distance and could connect with and see other people in this inner dimension. Another experience happened over a decade ago. While attending my first conference at the ARE in Virginia Beach, an Easter Sunday, I became illuminated internally with rainbow colored lights. This whole experience has taken awhile before I was comfortable with it, much less to talk about it. I have already written about taking spiritual mentoring classes through Atlantic University. It has not been easy finding other people who have had similar experiences. It was a gradual process of assimilation and integration to where I have come to be fully illuminated.

What has intrigued me was the rainbow colors and finding other references to them. The Native Americans reference it repeatedly but only in reference to animals using it as a bridge into the spiritual world. I use it similarly but from my own personal standpoint have been using it as a bridge for humans. Apparently there are also references to this bridge in some of the Scandinavian myths. The most guidance I have come across some of Barbara Hand Clow’s book, “Chiron: Rainbow Bridge Between the Inner and Outer Planets.” (1999, Llewellyn Publications, St Paul, MN)

My journey into our shared mystical journey has included my own Prometheus/Chiron myth. My healing journey really started taking shape as I too, was wounded trying to bring light back into our world. Prometheus was the one who stole fire from the god’s and gave it back to humanity. The god’s punished Prometheus and chained him to some rocks where vultures would nightly peck his liver out. Chiron asked to take his place and has since been describes as the “wounded healer.” It was a decade also spent trying to overcome my own suffering by helping others. Helping others was the key to unlocking some of my own inner mysteries and divine nature.

So in March I will start on another adventure. I am hoping that I can help others start making their own inner journey for themselves. I recently had a QHHT hypnosis session where I saw myself suspended between the material and the spiritual world acting as an inner bridge so others could gain access into this expanding spiritual realm. I also was given a glimpse of my own initiation at an earlier time and place of this healing bridge. Cayce says that the cause of all disease is the separation with the First Cause. I am doing all I can to help all others bridge this divide for themselves.

One the responsibilities of living in the seventh dimensions is that you are allowed to work with all the other souls who have already gained entry into these higher realms. The Christ said he could go to the Father; he also stated we would learn how to be able to more than he. I have asked directly entities such as Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, the Father, the Son, and many of the Archangels for help. I see their love and light flowing down to whomever is requiring assistance and help. I am eternally grateful and humble for all their willingness to come and assist me.

There is a reading by Cayce that describes St. Paul’s conversion on the road to Damascus. 900-31 In essence it is where the superconsciousness mind of the Christ communicates with St. Paul’s subconscious mind. This is also similar how healing is preformed from some of these higher dimensional energies.

I think as embodied beings of light and darkness, it is up to each and everyone of us create an environment that will allow as to inhabit our eternal selves here while we are living on this earth plane. We have all been wounded in some small or large way. This inner healing process that Cayce refers to in part, is the “purgation of the soul.” It is releasing and surrendering up those energies that keep us all from the truly becoming what we were meant to be. Our love is grounded in the loving embrace of our Creator and Mother Earth. We are corpuscles of light finding our way back home, back to Love, Light, and Eternal Life. Thank you.

About gordonyumibe

Interested in fostering growth and nurturing other peoples spiritual interests.
This entry was posted in Spiritual growth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Rainbow Bridge, A Healer’s Gift

  1. new desert says:

    Thanks for sharing, dear Gyumibe.

    Do you have any update since February? How did your workshop go?

    In terms of Rainbow Bridge, I found the following article (about the central channel) useful and informative. It may not be the exact same thing you are talking about but it is about Light descending into one’s self.

    http://soul1.org/CentralChannel.htm

    Blessings

    new desert

  2. MamaFooTheLightWorker says:

    Reblogged this on Mama Foo The Lightworker.

  3. MamaFoo The LightWorker says:

    Hope you are up to sharing more soon… You and I are very aligned.. And both of us searching… To my kind friend. God bless you!!

Leave a Reply

